Staff Directory

Add an image to this page

Office Staff

  • Aleyda Barrera-Cruz – Principal (650) 312-7599 : albarreracruz@smfcsd.net
  • Roseanna Marino - Admin. Assistant (650) 312-7599:  rmarino@smfcsd.net 

  • Ms. Kato-SOS:  dkato@smfcsd.net
  • Absence Reporting - (650) 312-7547

  • Annex - (650) 655-3328 

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Kindergarten

First Grade

  • Ms. Castro: lcastro@smfcsd.net
  • Ms. Kwan: tkwan@smfcsd.net 

Second Grade

Third Grade

 Fourth Grade

  • Ms. Hsu: nhsu@smfcsd.net
  • Mrs. Kahn: bkahn@smfcsd.net

Fifth Grade

Counselors

  • Ms. Moberg: amoberg@smfcsd.net
  • Mr. Calderon: jcalderon@smfcsd.net

Special Day Class

  • Ms. Mateo: amateo@smfcsd.net
  • Ms. Batter: abatter@smfcsd.net
  • Mrs. Bird: dbird@smfcsd.net

Education Specialist

  • Ms. Yoon: jyoon@smfcsd.net

Speech & Language Pathologist

  • Mrs. Savory: jsavory@smfcsd.net

School Psychologist

  • Dr. Allen: aallen@smfcsd.net

Language & Literacy Support

IB Coordinator/ Language & Literacy Support

Math/Science Support

  • Ms. Spang: mspang@smfcsd.net 

Student Services Support

  • Ms. Rose: drose@smfcsd.net

Spanish

  • Ms. Ayala: aayala@smfcsd.net

PE 

  • Mr. Chang: kchang@smfcsd.net
  • Mr. Luzzi: dluzzi@smfcsd.net
  • Ms. Borrero: aborrero@smfcsd.net 

ANNEX

SUPPORTING STAFF