Staff Directory

Add an image to this page

Office Staff

  • Nancy Bui – Principal (650) 312-7599 : nbui@smfcsd.net
  • Roseanna Marino - Admin. Assistant (650) 312-7599:  rmarino@smfcsd.net 

  • Ms. Kato-SOS:  dkato@smfcsd.net
  • Absence Reporting - (650) 312-7547

  • Annex - (650) 655-3328 

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Kindergarten

First Grade

  • Ms. Castro: lcastro@smfcsd.net
  • Ms. Kwan: tkwan@smfcsd.net 

Second Grade

Third Grade

 Fourth Grade

  • Ms. Snowball: nsnowball@smfcsd.net
  • Mrs. Nadeem: znadeem@smfcsd.net

Fifth Grade

Counselors

  • Ms. Moberg: amoberg@smfcsd.net

Special Day Class

  • Ms. Mateo: amateo@smfcsd.net
  • Ms. Wasko: awasko@smfcsd.net
  • Ms. Ferrari: gferraricastroviejo@smfcsd.net

Education Specialist

  • Ms. Yoon: jyoon@smfcsd.net

Speech & Language Pathologist

  • Mrs. Savory: jsavory@smfcsd.net

School Psychologist

  • Dr. Allen: aallen@smfcsd.net

Language & Literacy Support

IB Coordinator/ Language & Literacy Support

Student Services Support

  • Ms. Rose: drose@smfcsd.net

Spanish

  • TBD

PE 

  • Mr. Martinez: jdmartinez@smfcsd.net
  • Mr. Luzzi: dluzzi@smfcsd.net
  • Ms. Sentman: asentmant@smfcsd.net 

ANNEX

  • Ms. Miriam Cruz: mcruz@smfcsd.net 

SUPPORTING STAFF